Monday, 20 April 2015

AMRAPALI Group of Institutes was established in 1999 under the aegis of Modern Academy Society. The Institute constituting the group are:
  • Institute of Technology & Sciences (AITS)
  • Institute of Management & Computer Applications (AIMCA)
  • Institute of Hospitality Management (AIHM)
  • Institute of Applied Sciences (AIAS)
All these Institutes of the Group lay emphasis on Teaching, Learning, Research, Consultancy and Management Development, which are the defining features of all good technical and professional educational institutions. 
The Institutes ensure quality education at under-graduate and post-graduate levels, which is achieved through hard work, dedication, commitment, character building, practical exposure, innovative methodologies, specialized training and expert interaction.
The various courses offered by the Group are affiliated to Uttarakhand Technical University, Kumaun University, Uttarakhand Open University and Uttarakhand Board of Technical Education and are approved by the All India Council for Technical Education and National Council for Teacher Education